Show#9 Playlist includes:

Loving The Alien – Scumfrog vs David Bowie
Gloryhole – Trust
Eyes Closed – Soft Metals
The Villian – Austra
Inside – Ghost Capsules
Ride A White Horse (FK-EK Vocal Version) – Goldfrapp
Home (MHC Mix) – Onetwo
Lady Spider – Freezepop
Without A Trace Of Emotion – Karl Bartos
The Veldt (8 Minute Edit) – Deadmau5 feat Chris James
What A Night – Giorgio Moroder
Orange – Grace
Here To Stay (Original Edit) – New Order
Oxygene 8 (Sunday Club Mix) – Jean Michel Jarre
So Long My Love – Tomorrow’s World
No Words – Eleven:Eleven
Welcome To My World – Depeche Mode
Gotterstrasse No 1 – Westbam feat Ina Humpe
You Need The Drugs – Westbam feat Richard Butler
Between Four Walls – Mirrors
Pure Delight – KirA
It’s My Life (US 12″ Mix) – Talk Talk
Confide In Me – Hurts
Into The Night (Nicolas Jaar Remix) – Azari & III
Have A Cigar – Onetwo

Tune into every Friday midnight (00:00 hours GMT) and click on the LISTEN LIVE tab to hear Rusty Egan Presents The Electricity Club. Or catch up with the entire series online by visiting:



Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar