Show#5 Playlist includes:

Get Lucky (Obenhaus remix) – Daft Punk
No GDM – Gina X Performance
Spellwork – Austra
Game Of Thrones – Ghost Capsules
You Need The Drugs – Westbam feat Richard Butler
Silent Shout – The Knife
Restless (Reuben Wu remix) – Karin Park
Birds Of Prey (Reuben Wu remix) – Christina Aguilera
So Long My Love – Tomorrow’s World
Anatomy Of A Plastic Girl – The Opiates
Heartbreaker – Collins
In Binary – Sin Cos Tan
So Long Now – Karin Park
Dirty – Hard Corps
Welcome To My World – Depeche Mode
Neuro Video (Remix) – John Foxx
Believer (Vince Clarke Remix) – Goldfrapp
Howling Winter – The Girl & The Robot
Ghosts Of Utopia (Radio Edit) – IAMX
Night Drive – Giorgio Moroder
Walking On Thin Ice (PSB Radio Mix) – Yoko Ono
Angels – Junkie XL feat Gary Numan
Man From Earth – Jori Hulkkonen
Boys Keep Swinging – Duran Duran
Now Is Not The Time – Chvrches
Baiya (radio edit) – Delphic
The Passenger – Metroland
Between Four Walls – Mirrors

Tune into every Friday night/Saturday morning at 00:00 hours GMT and hit the LISTEN LIVE tab on the top left hand corner. If you are unable to tune in live, you can catch up with the entire series of Rusty Egan Presents The Electricity Club at:




Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar