Show#19 Playlist includes:

Wish I Didn’t Miss You (Night Force Vocal Remix) – Electronic Youth
I Am Not a Robot (Starsmith remix) – Marina and The Diamonds
From Here to Eternity (Fusty Delights Remix) – Giorgio Moroder vs MB Disco
Re:Disco – Susumu Yokota
Axis – Pet Shop Boys
Grotto – Mason
History – Sin Cos Tan
Something About You – Isaac Junkie feat Glenn Gregory
Kids – (Pet Shop Boys Synthpop Mix) – MGMT
Racer – Giorgio Moroder
Solid Sound – Westbam feat Andrew Tyler
Handy Man (Original Instrumental) – Perfume
Inhale (Echoes Remix) Marsheaux
Feed You My Love (Ignas Klej Remix) – Margaret Berger
The Bailor – Kid Moxie
Little Death Capsule – Vile Electrodes
Simple Explanations – Kurt Baggaley
Part Machine (Alternate Version) – Vivien Glass
in Binary – Sin Cos Tan
Side Of The Road – Big Black Delta
Don’t Wanna Know – BEF feat Sarah Jane Morris
Sunday (Moby Remix) – David Bowie
Carter (Uncut) – Arthur Beatrice
Kissing The Machine – OMD
Neon Lights (Live) – Kraftwerk
Blinded By You – Tenek

Tune into every Friday midnight (00:00 hours GMT) for RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club and click on the LISTEN LIVE tab. Or catch up with the programme or the entire series online by visiting:



Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar