Show#17 playlist includes:

Vocal – Pet Shop Boys
Pray – Syntax
The Beach – New Order
Shameless (Beach mix) – Groove Armada feat Bryan Ferry
Tell Me (Un Autre Monde mix by Mirrors) – Au Revoir Simone
Forgive Me – Austra
Saturday Night – The New Division
Vagabonde – Noblesse Oblige
Goodbye – Nightlife
The Hunter – Marnie
Neon (Mark Reeder’s Electrically Excited Remix) – Queen Of Hearts
October Day – KirA
L’Estasi Dell’Oro (Bandini Remix) – Ennio Morricone
In Binary – Sin Cos Tan
Coping Mechanism – Collins
Heartbreaker – Collins
Retrograde (Finnebassen Finn Pilly Edit) – James Blake
Nightcall (Breakbot Remix) – Kavinsky
Running Up That Hill (Louis La Roche Remix) – Kate Bush
Something About Us (Cherokee Remix) – Daft Punk
Golden Years (Tim Fuchs Edit) – David Bowie
The Passenger – Metroland
Baiya (radio edit) – Delphic
We Were The Ones – Collins
Same Love – BEF feat David J Roch
Wicked Game – Queen Of Hearts
Giorgio By Moroder – Daft Punk

Tune into every Friday midnight (00:00 hours GMT) for RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club and click on the LISTEN LIVE tab. Or catch up with the programme or the entire series online by visiting:



Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar