Show#11 Playlist includes:

Giorgio By Moroder – Daft Punk
Freedom (Original Instrumental) – Robert Miles
Trust – Sin Cos Tan
I Wanna Rock You – Giorgio Moroder
Over – Maya Jane Coles
Every Litle Piece – Thomas Schumacher
Praise You (Maribou State remix) – Fatboy Slim
Hello (Echoes Remix) – Dragonette
Behind The Wheel (Vince Clarke remix) – Depeche Mode
Messages (Rusty Egan Electro Dub Mix) – Filthy Dukes
What A Night – Giorgio Moroder
Calender (Extended) – Sin Cos Tan
Dominarte – Cosaquitos en Globo
Underpass (Oh The Gilt Mix) – John Foxx
Baby Blue – Giorgio Moroder
Fasten Seat Belt – Space
Play With Fire (Northern Kind remix) – Vile Electrodes
Are You Ready? – Heaven 17
The Floating World – Simple Minds
Christiana Obey (Tenek remix) – Republica
Time Burns – OMD
Inside Outside – Kurt Baggaley
Sunday (Moby Remix) – David Bowie
Aftermath – Him Self Her

Tune into every Friday midnight (00:00 hours GMT) and click on the LISTEN LIVE tab to hear RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club. Or catch up with the entire series online by visiting:



Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar