Show #22 Playlist includes:

A Real Hero (Bear Remix) – College featuring Electric Youth
Gun – Chvrches
Empire Of Wolves – Vile Electrodes
Goodbye – Nightlife
The Future Will Be Silent – OMD
(Far From) Home (The Speed Of Sexor Reprise) – Tiga
Can You Feel It – Mr Fingers
Robot Song – Margaret Berger
Les Violons Ivres – Agoria
Infection (Original Mix) – Eleven:Eleven
Bubblicious – Rex The Dog
Your Trust (Original Mix) – Kavinsky
Something Monstrous (Remute RMX) – Remute
Cowgirl – Underworld
Heaven (Freemasons remix) – Depeche Mode
Fluorescent – Pet Shop Boys
Distance – Emmon
Without A Trace Of Emotion – Karl Bartos
Silent Shout – The Knife
Situation [12″ Remix] – Yazoo
Sonnentanz (Phonique Remix) – Klangkarussell
Carter (Uncut) – Arthur Beatrice
Paris (Aeroplane Remix) – Friendly Fires feat Au Revoir Simone
I Feed You My Love (Ignas Klej Remix) – Margaret Berger
Serenade – Collins
Someone Somewhere in Summertime – Simple Minds

Tune into every Friday midnight (00:00 hours GMT) for RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club and click on the LISTEN LIVE tab. Or catch up with the programme or the entire series online by visiting:



Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar