Show #15 Playlist includes:

I Am Not A Robot (Starsmith remix) – Marina & The Diamonds
Little Bit (CSS Remix) – Lykke Li
Vanessa – Grimes
Leave Me Here – Mirrors
Everything – Maya Jane Coles feat. Karin Park
Re: Disco – Susumu Yokota
Infection (Original Mix) – Eleven:Eleven
Into the Clouds (Fear of Tigers Remix) – The Sound Of Arrows
Wonderful – Robin Skouteris feat Hurts / Brainbug / MAD / Heli Kivisto
White Night (Version) – William Orbit with Sarah Blackwood
Satellite – Little Boots
Strict Machine (Calerone&Suraynto mix) – Goldfrapp
Pray – Syntax
Frosklia – Baltic Fleet
Be A Body – Grimes
Counterpoint – Delphic
Howling Winter – The Girl & The Robot
Medium Pleasure (Marsheaux Remix) – Kid Moxie
Rocket (Richard X One Zero Remix) – Goldfrapp
In The Air – Soft Metals
Random Access Memories (Vanderway Edit) – Daft Punk
West End Girls (10” Mix) – Pet Shop Boys
Giorgio By Moroder – Daft Punk
Wicked Game – Queen Of Hearts
Dark Matter – Feathers
Slow Love – Pawws

Tune into every Friday midnight (00:00 hours GMT) for RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club and click on the LISTEN LIVE tab. Or catch up with the programme or the entire series online by visiting:



Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar