RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club Show#3 Playlist includes:

We Were The Ones – Collins
Much More Fun – Metroland
Lie – Ultravox
Another Day – Tenek
All That’s Mine – Depeche Mode
Rubberband Man – Yello
Tainted Love – Soft Cell
Ways To An End – Mirrors
Roundabout – Electronic Circus
Southern Sun – Oakenfold feat Carla Werner
Brilliant – Ultravox
Miss Kitten & The Hacker – 1982
Recover – Chvrches
Serenade – Collins
In Binary – Sin Cos Tan
The Bailor – Kid Moxie
Camera Obscura (Super 8 Mix) – Karl Bartos
Side Of The Road – Big Black Delta
Take The World – She Wants
Nightcall (Breakbot Remix) – Kavinsky
The Passenger – Metroland
History – Groove Armada
When Doves Cry (Remix) – Finnebassen
Trust – Sin Cos Tan
Come On Now – Marsheaux
We Won’t Walk Away – Analog Angel

Tune into every Friday night/Saturday morning at 00:00 hours GMT and hit the LISTEN LIVE tab on the top left hand corner. If you are unable to tune in live, each show will be subsequently made available via the web. Catch up on Rusty Egan Presents The Electricity Club at:

Please follow The Electricity Club on Twitter or like us via TEC’s Facebook page to keep up-to-date with programme availability…



Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar