RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club Show#2 now available to listen to online…

rustyDJThe second in the series RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club on My Soul Radio can now be listened to online.

The playlist for Show#2 begins with OMD’s ‘The Future Will Be Silent’ and also includes FOTONOVELA, MIRRORS, SIN COS TAN, BILLY MACKENZIE, TRUST, HARD CORPS, KRAFTWERK, HURTS, VILLA NAH,  VISAGE, SIMPLE MINDS, MONARCHY and DITA VON TEESE. A slight running order error has meant some of the tracks have been duplicated but please don’t let that spoil your listening enjoyment… Please click here for Show#2 playlist>>

Posted in Rusty Egan Presents The Electricity Club


Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar