RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club Show#17 now available to listen to online…

RustyTEC002Show #17 of RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club can now be heard on Mixcloud. Coming again from Ibiza, Rusty promises less chat, more music…”

Among those featuring are SIN COS TAN, DELPHIC, BEF, GROOVE ARMADA, PET SHOP BOYS, JAMES BLAKE, DAFT PUNK, COLLINS, NOBLESSE OBLIGE, QUEEN OF HEARTS and MARNIE. Listen out too for a superb but rarely heard remix by MIRRORS of AU REVOIR SIMONE’s ‘Tell Me’ and a great ENNIO MORRICONE restyling by BANDINI…  please click here for Show#17 and playlist>>

Posted in Rusty Egan Presents The Electricity Club


Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar