RUSTY EGAN Presents The Electricity Club Radio Show#1 Playlist includes:

We Were The Ones – Collins
Heartbreaker – Collins
Trust – Sin Cos Tan
Shameless – Bryan Ferry & Groove Armada
Start Again – Grass Is Greener feat Billy Idol
Hurricane (Geoff Pinckney remix) – Sinestar
Gone Too Long – Him Self Her
Metroland – OMD (Appropriately remixed by Metroland)
From Here To Eternity – Giorgio Moroder
Thousand Loaded Guns – Karin Park
Heaven (Freemasons remix) – Depeche Mode
Engage – Baltic Fleet
Kofein CO2 – Inje
Crockett Theme – FPU
True – Spandau Ballet
Paper Romance (Fotonovela remix) – Groove Armada
Blue Monday – New Order
Look What They’ve Done – Visage
Calendar – Sin Cos Tan
The Bay – Metronomy
Mother We Share – Chvrches
Fly On The Windscreen 2013 – Vince Clarke & Ana Brun
Yeke Yeke – Mory Kante
Needing U – Sam Young
Higher State Of Consciousness – Wink

Tune into My Soul Radio every Friday at 00:00 hours GMT and hit the LISTEN LIVE tab on the top left hand corner. Each show will be subsequently made available to listen to via Mixcloud.



Undo afront2013 coldwar coldwar